Plant Based Meals

Whether you are vegan, vegetarian, or omnivore, you’re going to love these easy to make and so fricken good Plant Based Meals! Seriously.

There are several reasons to eat plant based meals. Personal health is a great reason. Animal products are hard on your body. Plant based is much better for you. Another reason is for the environment. Raising all these animals for people to consume is really bad for the land, water, and air quality. Plus you have to consider the lives of all these animals. They want to live happy lives and not be crowded in horrid conditions.

One of my favorite snacks is Elizabeth or Kind granola. Find them at Target and the grocery store. Add fruit and soy milk, coconut milk, or eat them plain out of the bag! YUM! I like to bring a bag with me when we go canoeing so I can easily snack! Granola is perfect for breakfast of course too.

granola fruit

Everyone loves stuffed peppers! I like to use a variety of fillings. Each time I make them, they might be slightly different. Just add what you have on hand! šŸ˜€ I like to stuff pablano peppers, big chili peppers, or different colored bell peppers. You can add cheese, rice, potatoes, seasonings, and any veggie you want. Mmmmmm!

peppers

I recommend Follow Your Heart cheese (vegan). I also added black beans. Doesn’t this look so good? Think of all the possibilities! Add salsa and vegan sour cream! Oh, my!

20170315_183831

I’ve done a few versions of vegan stew. I use either mushroom soup or mushroom gravy. Add beefless tips (they are in the freezer section at the store). And add whatever veggies and seasonings you want. I always add potatoes, onion, and carrots. Plus whatever I have on hand! So easy to make in a crock pot.

20170319_164722

20170319_164827

And of course, we cannot forget about dessert!

Dairy products can cause acne and bloating. Go dairy free! This tastes amazing!!!

IMG_20170319_202906

I added fruit and chocolate (milk free!).

So there you go! Several delicious cruelty free dishes you can easily make and enjoy!

Compassion changes everything. Live a cruelty free lifestyle.

My body is not a graveyard. My food didn’t have a face.

I am not a baby cow, I don’t need milk.

Go Vegan for the Earth, for the animals, and for yourself ā™„

Visit me on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rosieroyalty.storenvy/

Find me on Instagram!

peace.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Curious Minds

Just another WordPress.com site

Roylco

Little Fingers Big Art

Writings of a Mrs Mommy

Writings of a Mrs. Mommy is the Mommy blog to my Writings of a Mrs's blog. This blog will be more about my busy life with 8 children and the many adventures on how the Mrs. and Mr. manage it all! Humor, stress, love, food and photos will be the main focus. Alex and Jenn plus kids make TEN!

who is elyoo?

Fashion. Illustration. Photography.

Considerate Clothing

an exploration of different ways to experience fashion

Left Agenda

America at its best. Left of Center.

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

